Number of active players

Post news here. It can be about planets taken, achievements met, etc. Hopefully Randy will post things like number of players in the game, biggest fleet, highest tech planet, etc…

Moderator: Tregonsee

Number of active players

Postby Tregonsee » Sun Jun 07, 2015 8:12 pm

Randy, how many people submitted turns last week?
User avatar
Tregonsee
 
Posts: 143
Joined: Mon Aug 18, 2014 10:02 pm

Re: Number of active players

Postby Thom » Fri Jun 12, 2015 7:08 pm

Randy said we had over 50 players last week submit turns.
Thom
 
Posts: 159
Joined: Sun Aug 17, 2014 10:34 am

Re: Number of active players

Postby Cestodial Hegemony » Sat Jun 13, 2015 3:54 am

Thanks for sharing this tidbit with us!
We are NOT criminals! We are "Happiness Facilitators"!
Contact us at roboykin@gmail.com
User avatar
Cestodial Hegemony
 
Posts: 49
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2014 7:24 pm

Re: Number of active players

Postby Thom » Sun Jun 14, 2015 1:52 pm

Randy said over 50 this week too. Plus 1 more new player again this week. Average about 1 a week now.
Thom
 
Posts: 159
Joined: Sun Aug 17, 2014 10:34 am

Re: Number of active players

Postby kwll » Thu Jun 18, 2015 6:39 am

... and how many are dropping off per week?
kwll
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Sep 15, 2014 8:11 am

Re: Number of active players

Postby Yngir » Fri Jun 19, 2015 9:11 am

That new player would be me. :)
Looking forward to a great game!
Yngir
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun May 31, 2015 10:20 am

Re: Number of active players

Postby Cestodial Hegemony » Fri Jun 19, 2015 2:36 pm

Welcome to Takamo Bene Basar!
We are NOT criminals! We are "Happiness Facilitators"!
Contact us at roboykin@gmail.com
User avatar
Cestodial Hegemony
 
Posts: 49
Joined: Fri Aug 22, 2014 7:24 pm

Re: Number of active players

Postby Thom » Fri Jun 19, 2015 10:54 pm

Not sure any are dropping out any longer. Haven't heard of any for a while now. But not every player plays every week so there are about 20% of the total turns that rotate between players each week.
Thom
 
Posts: 159
Joined: Sun Aug 17, 2014 10:34 am

Re: Number of active players

Postby R. Ritnour » Sun Jun 21, 2015 5:09 pm

53 players submitted turns this week.
R. Ritnour
 
Posts: 239
Joined: Sat Aug 16, 2014 5:51 pm


Return to News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest