CAP ISN'T CORRECT

This topic thread is for any issues with turns that you are having, such as garbled printouts, etc. should be posted here. This will help us address problems and glitches with email, etc. We will also post suggestions here for fixes to specific issues.

This is not a gripe board, this is a troubleshooting board. Don’t just say “My turn didn’t work.” be as specific as possible. That way we can work together to fix the issue and make the game better for everyone.

Moderator: Tregonsee

CAP ISN'T CORRECT

Postby ImperiumLafayette » Sat Dec 08, 2018 10:44 am

Honest John here....or Idiot Bob, one of the two.

The CAP number on one of my fleets is off. Shows more fighters on CAP than I have in the entire fleet. A glitch that will self-correct or do I need to email someone (who) with the details?

Imperium Lafayette
User avatar
ImperiumLafayette
 
Posts: 111
Joined: Tue May 22, 2018 4:06 pm

Re: CAP ISN'T CORRECT

Postby ImperiumLafayette » Sat Dec 08, 2018 10:48 am

Ok, the fun never stops.

Another fleet is showing a CAP up. Fleet has no carriers, no warship/carriers either.

"They following me home Dad. Can I keep them?"

Imperium Lafayette
Favored by the Chaos Gods apparently....
User avatar
ImperiumLafayette
 
Posts: 111
Joined: Tue May 22, 2018 4:06 pm

Re: CAP ISN'T CORRECT

Postby Tregonsee » Sat Dec 08, 2018 11:31 am

Sounds like a case where you used to have carriers, but then they were transferred out or destroyed...

Building new carriers always helps.
User avatar
Tregonsee
 
Posts: 158
Joined: Mon Aug 18, 2014 10:02 pm


Return to Troubleshooting Board

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron